Freshly Made Sketches 118

You know that clean and simple is what I love.  The latest sketch from Freshly Made Sketches is just that and guess what?  I love it!  🙂

FMS Final 118-001IMG_2169a

I used some new stuff from Stampin’ Up – Fresh Prints Paper Stack (I will be ordering more of these.  I truly love the color combo!), a tag topper punch, Crumb Cake , Real Red and Coastal Cabana card stock.  The linen thread is also from Stampin’ Up and I love the Doodlebug Designs Sprinkles.  The come in packs of 54, 3 sizes and they are super duper flat.  Perfect for Operation Write Home.  The sentiment is from the Simon Says Stamp Square Sayings stamp set.

Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog and I hope you all have a super week!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

