Fresh Prints Paper Stack

IMG_2173a IMG_2176a IMG_2185a

Yes, I’m still playing with this paper.  Since I have everything out on the desk anyway, I might as well get a few cards made, right?  In addition to the same supplies I’ve listed in the previous two posts, I also used the new Word Bubbles stamp set and matching dies from Stampin’ Up!  I’m telling you, things like this make my life so much easier.  I love matching stamp and die sets.  Really. If you could see the shelves in my home office/craft room you would believe me.  Oh, I also used a heart die from L’il Inkers along with dots and chevron embossing folders from Stampin’ Up!

As always, I’m so happy you took the time to visit with me today!

Leave a Reply

