Happy Birthday

IMG_0276-001Happy Birthday to me….yesterday!  The true “Happy Birthday” should go  to this blog, as today is the first post.  I’ll just start out with this super simple (as all my cards are) birthday card.  The cardstock and ink are Stampin’ Up! Tempting Turquoise and Early Espresso.  The stamps are Stampin’ Up! Bring on the Cake (sentiment) and Create A Cupcake (uh, for the cupcake).  The square borders are from the My Favorite Things Retro Squares dies.  This yet another card into the Operation Write Home box.

2 comments

  1. Happy Belated Birthday! I love your style and can’t wait to see what else you create. Thank you for applying to the Cards in Envy DT team. Your link is broken so please feel free to add another. I love your designs and your photos are clean, clear and sharp. *thumbs up* ♥ in Denise @ Cards Envy

Leave a comment